SADGA Team Named For Zwartkop Team Competition

Best of luck to the SADGA team competing in the three-way team competition at Zwartkop Country Club on Friday the 12th of March.

The players will play nine holes of better-ball matchplay off their Course Handicaps followed by nine holes of alternate-shot off 50 % of their combined Course Handicap.

The SADGA team will be vying for the trophy against a Golf Management Campus team and a Zwartkop Invitational outfit respectively.

The SADGA Team consists of the following players:

Jan Potgieter; Dean Ferreira, Nico Schmulian; Curtley Roberts; Jabu Price Moor; Ray Graaff; Johan du Plooy; Leon Strydom; Basil Mann; Johan Kotze; Virgil Foster; Deon van Niekerk.

We hope that all of the players play great golf but most importantly that they enjoy themselves and savour what will be a unique experience.