Facebook  Youtube

SADGA Provincial Challenge hosted by ReichmansCapital

Congratulations to the following players who have made their Provincial team to play in the Provincial Challenge from 9-11 March 2018 at Magalies Park

Western Province
Captain Pieter Verwey
Grobbelaar, Iglin
Cronje, Morné
Reich, Trevor
Douries, Ignation

Captain Francois Anderson
Hourigan, James
Stoltz, Conrad
Schuhknecht, Reinard
Foster, Virgil
Graaff, Raymond

Rest of Country
Captain Ludwig Fortman
Fortmann, Rupert
De Jager, Christo
Lennard, Allen
Singh ,Robin
Holose, Given


Online Resource & News Portal