SADGA Directors

Chairman of the board, Enver Hassen, announced that two of our long serving directors have resigned from the board – Trevor Reich and Ralph Nortje. ‘Both have been passionate about disabled golf and words cannot describe the impact they have made and the indelible footprint left behind. I want to thank them for their loyalty, unstinting and selfless support for SADGA and trust that they will continue to support SADGA in whichever way they can. We would like to welcome ex Chairman and board member Craig Moorgas back as a director on the SADGA Board.’