Facebook  Youtube

confirmed entries - Canon SA Disabled Golf Open 2021

Please take a look at the entries received so far for the Canon SA disabled Golf Open at Mount Edgecombe Country Club.

The list consists only of those players who have submitted entry forms. Those who submit entry forms on or before the 31st of January will be placed on a reserve list and be added to the field should there be any withdrawals. 

We have full confidence that you will appreciate that now more than ever before, it is paramount that we know the exact number of players participating in the event. This will allow us to follow the necessary COVID-19 mitigation protocols for the safety of competitors, organises and sponsors alike. As such, the entry list will be under constant review.


1 Baloyi  Godfrey 
2 Bishop Ian
3 Blom  Manie 
4 Brown Mike 
5 Buffelli  Mziwamadoda
6 Conradie  Ernest 
7 De Bruin  Wilfred 
8 De jager Christo 
9 Du Plooy Andre
10 Du Plooy Johan
11 Du Toit Lance
12 Esterhuizen  Gregory 
13 Els  Morne 
14 Ferreira  Dean 
15 Frost  Jenny 
16 Frost  David 
17 Fortmann Rupert 
18 Graaff  Raymond 
19 Garcia Hernan
20 Hanekom Darren
21 Howes  Dean 
22 Jordaan  Danie 
23 Kotze Johan
24 Kotze Jontey
25 Kotze  Pierre 
26 Loots Kowie 
27 Maconochie Mark
28 Maehler  Emil 
29 Mann Basil 
30 Mahlangu Kwazi 
31 Manuel  Usher
32 Moorgas  Craig 
33 Mdali  Ayakha
34 Mdudu Simo
35 Mdwebu  Sifiso 
36 Mweli  Thembelani 
37 Nel  Lambre 
38 Oeschger Kobus
39 Pienaar Charlene
40 Potgieter Jan
41 Price Moor Jabu
42 Reich Trevor
43 Roberts Curtley 
44 Rossouw Dudley
45 Slattery  Gareth 
46 Schuhknecht Reinard 
47 Schultz Jodi
48 Schmulian  Nico 
49 Shange Sandile
50 Shepstone  Geoffery 
51 Schoeman  Andre 
52 Singh  Robin 
53 Siegling Johann
54 Strydom  Leon
55 Spreeth  Riaan 
56 Swart  Derick
57 Tlhatlha Mpho 
58 Van Niekerk  Andre 
59 Van Niekerk  Deon 
60 Vermeulen  Giel 
61 Vincent  Byron 
62 WIlliams Charles 
63 Wood  Chris 
Online Resource & News Portal